Hi Hi Puffy AmiYumi Reunion

We got a Hi Hi Puffy AmiYumi reunion at the event as well. Cast mates Grey Delisele and Keone Young so we have an Avatar reunion and a Hi Hi Puffy AmiYumi Reunion all in one building!

Hi Hi Puffy AmiYumi is an American animated television series created by Sam Register for Cartoon Network. Produced by Renegade Animation and Cartoon Network Studios, the series stars fictionalized and animated versions of the Japanese pop rock group Puffy AmiYumi. The series premiered on November 19, 2004 and ended on June 27, 2006, with a total of three seasons and 39 episodes, leaving a total of 34 episodes aired and five episodes unaired in North America.

Voices of

Grey Delisle

Keone Young